Jefferson Healthcare Leadership Staff


Mike Glenn, Chief Executive Officer
(360) 385-2200 ext. 2000
mglenn@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Dr. Joe Mattern, Chief Medical Officer
(360) 385-2200 ext. 4301
jmattern@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Hilary Whittington, Chief Administrative Officer/Chief Financial Officer
(360) 385-2200 ext. 2094
hwhittington@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Lisa Holt, Chief Ancillary and Specialty Services Officer
(360) 385-2200 ext. 4675
lholt@jeffersonheatlhcare.org

Jenn Wharton, Chief Ambulatory and Medical Group Officer
(360) 385-2200 ext. 2013
jwharton@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Brandie Manuel, Chief Patient Care Officer
(360) 385-2200 ext. 2076
bmanuel@jeffersonhealthcare.org

Caitlin Harrison, Chief Human Resources Officer
(360) 385-2200 ext. 2089
charrison@jeffersonhealthcare.org